Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Dutchman

J Dutchman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Dutchman
"Chris has all my business! 3-4 policy's He has always been very helpful with all my stupid questions!"
Profile photo of Deandria Mansfield

Deandria Mansfield

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deandria Mansfield
"Really nice people"
Profile photo of Christine Tarozzi

Christine Tarozzi

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tarozzi
"Outstanding service, quick, great rates and professional! Colleen is wonderful, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dale F

Dale F

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale F
"I was looking for a better insurance company with good rates. I talk with Chris he was helpful and honest . He told me he would send a email with a new quote . The quote was outstanding and just like that I’m switching back to state farm. Thank you Chris for your help. State Farm is the best !!"
Profile photo of Katrina Spalding

Katrina Spalding

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Spalding
"We've used Chris Yard State Farm for our Auto and Home insurance for years now, and have always been happy with their low rates, good discounts, and top-notch customer service. We are now considering switching our Life Insurance there as well. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone!"
Profile photo of James & Sandra Sewell

James & Sandra Sewell

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James & Sandra Sewell
"Chris and everyone in his office has been very kind and very helpful. We especially appreciated the services of his office as we bought and sold our cars."
Profile photo of Durgadas Sangodkar

Durgadas Sangodkar

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Durgadas Sangodkar
"I got Chris's details online. Recently my existing insurance price gone up by $30/month(without any claims). I called him and he gave Statefarm Auto quote with better coverage and with less monthly charges. I moved to Statefarm with his quote. Thanks Chris for you help. Really appreciate."
Profile photo of Venkat Divvela

Venkat Divvela

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Divvela
"Very happy with the service, very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Falcone

Michael Falcone

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Falcone
"Chris is always there for you. Excellent customer service and he listens to you and explains what is more convenient. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joy Creary

Joy Creary

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Creary
"I have been a State Farm Policyholder for many years for Home and Auto insurance. Chris and his Staff always treated me as a valued customer. Always professional caring, courteous and eager to help. Always answered all my questions. Overall Exceptional Service! and Great Rates!"
Profile photo of Ed Shiley

Ed Shiley

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Shiley
"Our experience with Chris was terrific. He was efficient, incredibly pleasant and went the extra mile to meet our needs. Highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Richard Ciccotelli

Richard Ciccotelli

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ciccotelli
"Quick and competent. Rich"
Profile photo of Richard Ruch

Richard Ruch

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ruch
"My Family and I have delt with Chris for over 14 years! Chris and his staff are very responsive and caring. They are always willing to answer questions and explain things. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Joseph Boccio

Joseph Boccio

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Boccio
"Chris yard saved me over 200$ a month on car insurance that no joke. Always there to help one call away can save you money call Chris or Michelle. Great friends."
Profile photo of C. B.

C. B.

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C. B.
"Chris Yard and his Team are the BEST! They are there to handle all of your Insurance needs with a Personal Touch. C&E"
Profile photo of Maxwell Dolderer

Maxwell Dolderer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Dolderer
"The best insurance place out there! Diane was super nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Drew Barbish

Drew Barbish

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Barbish
"We have been with Chris since we purchased our home seven years ago. He is responsive, kind and always a huge help. Lightning struck our house several years ago and caused significant damage to our chimney. He was on it so fast and it was all wrapped up and taken care of so fast! Highly recommend him and his wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Marie Chiment

Marie Chiment

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Chiment
"We are totally happy with the service we have received! I would recommend State farm and Chris Yard to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brooke Rodgers

Brooke Rodgers

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Rodgers
"I would like to thank Allie Aragona for thoroughly helping me with our life insurance policies. I was very undecided and she took the time out after hours to explain and “dumb down” what everything meant. Very patient and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend her at the marlton office State Farm. Thank you so much Allie !"
Profile photo of Adrea Roldan

Adrea Roldan

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrea Roldan
"Always Great !!! Chris Yard has been the best. I couldn't ask for a better agent and team , thank you Diane and Michael also"
Profile photo of Lynn Matthews

Lynn Matthews

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Matthews
"I highly recommend Chris Yard. First of all they answer the phone almost every time I call which is unheard of these days. He treats us like a valuable customer and goes out of his way to answer questions and help our family even if it is something outside of his wheel house. We have been with Chris for years and he really does an incredible job. He is honest, dependable and knowledgeable and I would recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maya Davidova

Maya Davidova

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Davidova
"Chris and his team have been amazing since the start! Super responsive, very knowledgeable, genuinely personable, and great prices. I don’t leave reviews frequently but my husband and I have been with his office for about 7+ years now and they deserve it. We bundle our cars and home insurance and it makes our life much easier. Highly recommend! Maya and Brent Courtney"
Profile photo of Krissy Haberstroh

Krissy Haberstroh

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Haberstroh
"Chris yard has an amazing associate who I deal with his name is Michael he is very polite,respectful,funny and works with you the best insurance company I ever had thank you so much for your help"
Profile photo of Alexander Kirwin

Alexander Kirwin

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Kirwin
"Chris and his team have been trusted partners for over five years. Most recently they helped us complete a mortgage refinance through Rocket Mortgage that couldn't have been easier. We got a great rate and the process was clear and timely throughout."
Profile photo of Kate Rentschler

Kate Rentschler

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Rentschler
"We walked in to meet with Chris to switch our insurance agency as we felt that we were just a number with no personal connection. Since the moment we met with Chris, he made us feel that he had our best interest at heart. He has been an invaluable resource in helping us navigate auto, homeowners, and personal property insurance. He has been there to help explain the different options and best options that fit our needs. He has been there when we have needed him when there were claims that were unclear. He even went the extra mile to support us in challenging the claims by meeting us in different locations than the norm. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable and responds quickly to questions or concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks Chris!"